I’m love stoned

11848818_229889967354276_57183762_n1-820x1024
Source: farabaleweekly.com

 

You guys, I have a huge crush on the Nigerian rapper Poe, it’s not even funny. He is so handsome (just look at that face) and just……..so awesome and cool; he had so much swag in the ‘Chardonnay Music’ video.

I just watched Falz’ Marry Me video and in that video, Poe was getting married and I couldn’t help but imagine it was me in his arms so I started grinning like a complete idiot. Yeah, so I obviously have issues.

I just don’t love him because of his very very handsome face and his swag (even though that is reason enough). He is a very talented artist; I love his ‘Adore her’ song. His sound is very different from the very popular Nigerian ‘Afrobeats’ sound. He is doing his own thing and I admire him for that because we all know that the Afrobeat sound is where the money is.

Poe, if you ever get to read this, I swear I’m not a stalker, I just want us to get married and make beautiful babies. I mean, is that too much to ask?

Leave a Reply

